mod men

Last of Bryant Park, Richard Chai Love.

Posted in fashion week., new york city. by modman on February 12, 2010

Featured on style.com!

Watching Richard Chai’s Contemporary Love Collection made me re-realize why I just love autumn/winter collections, much more than spring/summer ones! I think this is just another sign that I need seasons (as much as I do enjoy the sun).

I had a great time backstage and at the show. I got the see and chat with the rchai team before the show started and took my seat where I spotted Susie (from Style Bubble) and Bryan (of Bryanboy!). The second collection of Love was all about layering and had an overall brooding aura with baggy-ier/overturned pant pieces. And whats not to love about the Timberland collaboration? Here are some of my favorites:

Richard Chai Love Fall 2010 Ready-to-Wear

Richard Chai Love Fall 2010 Ready-to-Wear

Richard Chai Love Fall 2010 Ready-to-Wear

Richard Chai Love Fall 2010 Ready-to-Wear

Richard Chai Love Fall 2010 Ready-to-Wear

Richard Chai Love Fall 2010 Ready-to-Wear

Leave a Reply

