mod men

Lab Series : Zac Posen for Target.

Posted in Uncategorized by modman on January 15, 2010

I did my first post on collaborations when I started the blog and since then I’ve seen another collection from Jil Sander for Uniqlo (J+) and Rodarte for Target. My sister and I browsed through the Rodarte collection (or what was left of it) a few weeks after it launched. The collection was inspired and the twin designers definitely have a voice.

The Zac Posen for Target collaboration was announced not too long ago but the whole lookbook is now available online (thanks to fashionista!).

The Zac Posen for Target collaboration is the first of modmen’s Lab Series. Here are a few of my favorite of the many looks that Zac has created for Target. I’ve rearranged the collection to how it flows for me. What do you think of the collection? Will you be hitting up your local Target for these pieces? I look forward to seeing the quality of these designs. Hopefully it lives up to the hype!

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Virginia said, on January 15, 2010 at 9:14 pm

    i want that first dress!


Leave a Reply

