mod men

Project Runway in LA.

Posted in Uncategorized by modman on November 5, 2009

This season’s PR has been based in LA. So far, the challenges have been.. not so worth watching, and MKors and Nina Garcia have been missing on and off the show. The random judges and the “make use of the Macy’s accessories wall” is irritating, but I catch an episode here and there when I have time. Well, I’ll be sure to catch the upcoming episode for sure because I will be at the Getty tonight, watching a special screening of the episode that was filmed at the Getty earlier this year. I’ve received word that I am on the guestlist, so I will venture to the Getty for the first time. Hopefully, there will be special guests.. fingers crossed!

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Meg said, on November 5, 2009 at 10:44 pm

    Definitely agree. I think there’s a reason this season moved from Bravo. It’s just very commercial, there’s not been a real show stopper or anything as creative and artistic and forward like with Christian or Santino etc…


Leave a Reply

